Steve Swift

Steve Swift

David Zabarsky

David Zabarsky 

Vice President

Drew Snider

Drew Snider 


Sam Cohen

Sam Cohen 


Board & Officers

TASL Board of Directors

TASL is a 501 (c) (4) not for profit organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  The TASL Board consists of four executive officers--President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer--and representatives from each of the playing divisions.

To inquire about joining the TASL Board, or to contact a Board member, executive officer, or division representative, please email

Executive Officers

The TASL executive officers along with the Division Representatives are responsible for developing policies and procedures, approving and enforcing the budget, and overseeing the organizational structure and activities of TASL.  The TASL Executive Team is:

  • Steve Swift, President
  • David Zabarsky, Vice President
  • Drew Snider, Treasurer
  • Samuel Cohen, Secretary

TASL Administration

The TASL administrative staff oversees the day-to-day operations of TASL.  The TASL Administration Team is:

Division Representatives

The division representatives for 2023 are:

  • Men's I, II and III: Gabriel Ogunwobi
  • Men's Over 30:  Dustin Wentzel
  • Men Over 40: Paulie Palamar
  • Men Over 50:  Charles Friedrich
  • Men Over 60 and Rec: Dick Bailey
  • Women: Jen Smythe
  • Coed 2 and Coed Eight: Joe Perfetto
  • Coed 3, 4 & 5:  Alex Sanchez
  • Coed Over 30: Marie Richters
  • OCASL Over 30:  Keegan Hand
  • OCASL Anderson Over 40:  Ernie Chilcott
  • OCASL Recreation:  Elias Burch

Board Meeting Minutes

Minutes of the TASL Board Meetings are available upon request by emailing  

2013 2014 2015
January January January
February February February
March March March
April April April
May May May
June June June
July July - no meeting July
August August August
September September September
October October October
November November November
December - no meeting December December - no meeting